topleftbckgrd
About Us
Our Foundation
Our People
Who We Serve
Contact Us
who we serve

 

Attorneys:    
Steve M. Pharr 336-734-1000 spharr@pharrlaw.com
Stacey Bailey Pharr 336-734-1006 sbailey@pharrlaw.com
Melissa J. Mitchell 336-734-1004 mmitchell@pharrlaw.com
W. Kyle Leopard 336-734-1002 kleopard@pharrlaw.com
     
Paralegal Case Manager:    
Shelley M. Bowens 336-734-1011 sbowens@pharrlaw.com
Selena D. Lilli 336-734-1015 slilli@pharrlaw.com
     
Office Administrator:    
Donna L. Gray 336-734-1016 dgray@pharrlaw.com

 

 


Super Lawyer Best Lawyers Award Badge  Legal Elite Logo 2019

Home | About Us | Our Foundation | Our People | Who We Serve | Contact Us

Pharr Law, PLLC | 410 W. 4th Street, Suite 200, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 | Voice: 336.721.2400 | Fax: 336.721.0039
2009, Pharr Law, PLLC, All Rights Reserved