topleftbckgrd
About Us
Our Foundation
Our People
Who We Serve
Contact Us
who we serve

 

Attorneys:    
Steve M. Pharr 336-734-1000 spharr@pharrlaw.com
Stacey Bailey Pharr 336-734-1006 sbailey@pharrlaw.com
Edwin I. Shoaf 336-734-1004 eshoaf@pharrlaw.com
Patrick T. VanderJeugdt 336-734-1002 pvanderjeugdt@pharrlaw.com
     
Paralegal Case Manager:    
Shelley M. Bowens 336-734-1011 sbowens@pharrlaw.com
     
Legal Assistant:    
Patricia Marsden 336-734-1015 pmarsden@pharrlaw.com
     
Office Administrator:    
Donna L. Black 336-734-1016 dblack@pharrlaw.com

 

 


Super Lawyer        

Home | About Us | Our Foundation | Our People | Who We Serve | Contact Us

Pharr Law, PLLC | 8 West Third Street, Suite 600, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 | Voice: 336.721.2400 | Fax: 336.721.0039
2009, Pharr Law, PLLC, All Rights Reserved